حنین

مسافر ایستگاه زندگی.....

حنین

مسافر ایستگاه زندگی.....

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۱۵ آذر ۹۳ , ۰۱:۰۲
    حرم
آخرین مطالب

نوا

جمعه, ۳ آبان ۱۳۹۲، ۰۱:۰۸ ق.ظ
نواى حسین وایى که شنیده میشود چنان دل را به سمت یار میبرد
که همه چیز میرود روى هوا
  • م.........

نظرات  (۱)

Well I’m not sure exactly what you’re looking for – if you’re serious about wanting advice then use the contact form (up top) and ask me specifics. I’m always happy to answer questions. (Rant: in8;u3l2ke certain other BH bloggers and SEO guys who would ignore my emails when I was a total newbie wanting to learn. Sheesh. But I still consider myself a newbie in a lot of ways.)

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی